Contacts

Roles, Responsibilities and Contact Details for 2019 – 2022

Jill Cannings Diocesan President – jillcannings2@gmail.com 01572 821870

Kay Short Diocesan Secretary – kpgshort@gmail.com 07887 526535

Sylvia Rowley Treasurer – sylvia.rowley@ntlworld.com 01604 413829

Vice Presidents

Hazel Goodman – hazel@chestnut.clara.net 07967 838614

Ruth Gould – ruthgould139@btinternet.com 01604 846508

Elizabeth Megahey – elizabethmegahey@btinternet.com 01832 275931 / 07712 764626

Jennie Edis – spiritwings01@gmail.com 01733 702088

Trustees

Juliette Dunkley – kjd467@outlook.com

Victoria Gascoyne – vgascoyne@outlook.com 01536 691317 / 07805 138420

Judith Perkins – alan@oldperks.co.uk 01869 810687

Jean Rose – jeanerose@btinternet.com 01933 663778

Nicky Vaughan – drawers51@gmail.com 01788 510213

Lead Roles on the Trustee Board

Faith & Spirituality: Revd. Christine Ostler – c.ostler@btinternet.com 01933 226730 / 07927 405764

Communications: Helen Lynett – helenlynett@btinternet.com 07743 317793

Lunch Project: Lyn Ridley – lynridley52@virginmedia.com 01536 529426 / 07730 469585

Chaplain: Reverend Deborah Marsh debmarsh37@yahoo.com ~ 01664 474652

MUe: Raymond and Hazel Goodman hazel@chestnut.clara.net 07967 838614

AFIA: Anne Touchin  01572 820534 anniedt@john-lewis.com

and Margareta Hallam 01572 822087 ruby@red-gate.net

Prayer chain: Julia Freeman Emergency prayer chain 01780 720869

Indoor members: Jenny Overson oversonjenny@gmail.com 01295 760677

Pastoral cards: Pam Handley 01604 714560 pamartinhandley@btinternet.com

Diocesan members: Jane Smeathers 01933 357707  jane@smeathers.com

Retreat organisation: Lyn Ridley lynridley52@virginmedia.com  01536 529426, 07730469585, 58, Britannia Road, Kettering, NN16 9RY

Safeguarding: Valerie Anslow. 01933 384488

GDPR and website: Jean Rose. jeanerose@btinternet.com 01933 663778