Contacts

Roles, Responsibilities and Contact Details for 2022 – 2024

Diocesan President : Helen Lynett – helenlynett@btinternet.com 07743 317793

Diocesan Secretary : Jean Rose – jeanerose@btinternet.com 01933 663778

Treasurer : Sylvia Rowley – sylvia.rowley@ntlworld.com 01604 413829

Chaplain : Reverend Deborah Marsh – debmarsh37@yahoo.com 01664 474652

Vice Presidents

Jennie Edis – spiritwings01@gmail.com 01733 702088

Ruth Gould – ruthgould139@btinternet.com 01604 846508

Elizabeth Megahey – elizabethmegahey@btinternet.com 01832 275931 / 07712 764626

Kay Short – kpgshort@gmail.com 07887 526535

Trustees

Juliette Dunkley – kjd467@outlook.com

Hazel Goodman – hazel@chestnut.clara.net 07967 838614

Barbara Haynes – barbara.haynes@ntlworld.com 01933 222612

Sue Merrifield – donandsuemerrifield@gmail.com 01536 238320

Nicky Vaughan – drawers51@gmail.com 01788 510213

Lead Roles for Communities of Interest

AFIA: Anne Touchin – anniedt@john-lewis.com 01572 820534

and Margareta Hallam – ruby@red-gate.net

Communications: Helen Lynett – helenlynett@btinternet.com 07743 317793

Diocesan Members Coordinators:

Archdeaconry of Northampton: Barbara Haynes – barbara.haynes@ntlworld.com 01933 222612

Archdeaconry of Oundle: Kay Short – kpgshort@gmail.com 07887 526535

Faith & Spirituality: Jill Cannings – jillcannings2@gmail.com 01572 821870

GDPR Data Controller: Jean Rose – jeanerose@btinternet.com 01933 663778

Indoor members: Jenny Overson – oversonjenny@gmail.com 01295 760677

Lunch Project: Lyn Ridley – lynridley52@virginmedia.com 01536 529426 / 07730 469585

MUe: Raymond and Hazel Goodman – hazel@chestnut.clara.net 07967 838614

Overseas Links: Victoria Gascoyne – vgascoyne@outlook.com 07805 138420

Pastoral cards: Pam Handley – pamartinhandley@btinternet.com 01604 714560

Prayer chain: Julia Freeman – Emergency prayer chain 01780 720869

Retreat organisation: Lyn Ridley – lynridley52@virginmedia.com 01536 529426, 07730 469585, 58, Britannia Road, Kettering, NN16 9RY

Safeguarding: Valerie Anslow – valerieanslow@icloud.com 07870 473270

Social Concern & Policy: Nicky Vaughan – drawers51@gmail.com 01788 510213

Website: Jean Rose – jeanerose@btinternet.com 01933 663778