Contacts

Roles, Responsibilities and Contact Details for 2019 ~ 2022

Jill Cannings Diocesan President ~ jillcannings2@gmail.com 01572 821870

Kay Short Diocesan Secretary ~ kpgshort@gmail.com 07887 526535

Sylvia Rowley Treasurer ~ sylvia.rowley@btconnect.com 01604 413829

Vice Presidents

Hazel Goodman ~ hazel@chestnut.clara.net 07967 838614

Ruth Gould ~ ruthgould139@btinternet.com 01604 846508

Elizabeth Megahey ~ elizabethmegahey@btinternet.com 01832 275931 / 07712 764626

1 Vacancy

Trustees

Juliette Dunkley ~ kjd467@outlook.com

Jennie Edis ~ spiritwings01@gmail.com 01733 702088

Victoria Gascoyne ~ vgascoyne@outlook.com 01536 691317 / 07805 138420

Judith Perkins ~ alan@oldperks.co.uk 01869 810687

Jean Rose ~ jeanerose@btinternet.com 01933 663778

Nicky Vaughan ~ drawers51@gmail.com 01788 510213

Unit Committee Roles on the Trustee Board

Faith & Spirituality: Revd. Christine Ostler ~ c.ostler@btinternet.com 01933 226730 / 07927 405764

Communications: Helen Lynett ~ helenlynett@btinternet.com 07743 317793

MUe and Central Services: Raymond Goodman ~ ray@chestnut.clara.net 0797 3250193

Lunch Project: Lyn Ridley ~ lynridley52@virginmedia.com 01536 529426 / 07730 469585

Chaplain: Revd. Canon Anne Davis ~ revanne.stbenedict@gmail.com 07564 605275